Weizmann Logo
ECCC
Electronic Colloquium on Computational Complexity

Under the auspices of the Computational Complexity Foundation (CCF)

Login | Register | Classic Style



ABOUT THE COLLOQUIUM > SCIENTIFIC BOARD:
  • Scott Aaronson <aaronson "at" cs.utexas.edu>
  • Miklos Ajtai <miklos.ajtai "at" gmail.com>
  • Noga Alon <noga "at" math.tau.ac.il>
  • Albert Atserias <atserias "at" lsi.upc.edu>
  • Boaz Barak <b "at" boazbarak.org>
  • David Mix Barrington <barring "at" cs.umass.edu>
  • Paul Beame <beame "at" cs.washington.edu>
  • Richard Beigel <beigel "at" cis.temple.edu>
  • Eli Ben-Sasson <eli "at" starkware.co>
  • Harry Buhrman <Harry.Buhrman "at" cwi.nl>
  • Constantinos Daskalakis <costis "at" csail.mit.edu>
  • Irit Dinur <irit.dinur "at" weizmann.ac.il>
  • Anna Gal <panni "at" cs.utexas.edu>
  • Oded Goldreich <oded "at" wisdom.weizmann.ac.il> - Editor-in-chief
  • Rohit Gurjar <rohitgurjar0 "at" gmail.com>
  • Venkatesan Guruswami <guruswami "at" cmu.edu>
  • Prahladh Harsha <prahladh "at" tifr.res.in>
  • Johan Håstad <johanh "at" kth.se>
  • Yuval Ishai <yuvali "at" cs.technion.ac.il>
  • Stasys Jukna <stjukna "at" gmail.com>
  • Valentine Kabanets <kabanets "at" cs.sfu.ca>
  • Marek Karpinski <marek "at" cs.uni-bonn.de>
  • Subhash Khot <khot "at" cs.nyu.edu>
  • Swastik Kopparty <swastik.kopparty "at" gmail.com>
  • Michal Koucky <koucky "at" iuuk.mff.cuni.cz>
  • Shachar Lovett <shachar.lovett "at" gmail.com>
  • Meena Mahajan <meena "at" imsc.res.in>
  • Kurt Mehlhorn <mehlhorn "at" mpi-inf.mpg.de>
  • Christoph Meinel <meinel "at" hpi.uni-potsdam.de>
  • Or Meir <ormeir2 "at" gmail.com>
  • Raghu Meka <raghuvardhan "at" gmail.com>
  • Peter Bro Miltersen <bromille "at" cs.au.dk>
  • Jakob Nordström <jakobn "at" kth.se>
  • Ryan O'Donnell <odonnell "at" cs.cmu.edu>
  • Toniann Pitassi <toni "at" cs.toronto.edu>
  • Pavel Pudlak <pudlak "at" math.cas.cz>
  • Anup Rao <anup.rao "at" gmail.com>
  • Ran Raz <ran.raz "at" weizmann.ac.il>
  • Alexander Razborov <razborov "at" cs.uchicago.edu>
  • Oded Regev <regev "at" cims.nyu.edu>
  • Omer Reingold <omer.reingold "at" gmail.com>
  • Rüdiger Reischuk <reischuk "at" tcs.uni-luebeck.de>
  • Rahul Santhanam <rahulsanthanam "at" gmail.com>
  • Shubhangi Saraf <shubhangi.saraf "at" gmail.com>
  • Rocco Servedio <rocco "at" cs.columbia.edu>
  • Ronen Shaltiel <ronen "at" cs.haifa.ac.il>
  • Peter Shor <shor "at" math.mit.edu>
  • Amir Shpilka <shpilka "at" tauex.tau.ac.il>
  • Madhu Sudan <madhu "at" cs.harvard.edu>
  • Mario Szegedy <szegedy "at" cs.rutgers.edu>
  • Luca Trevisan <luca "at" berkeley.edu>
  • Chris Umans <umans "at" cs.caltech.edu>
  • Salil Vadhan <salil_vadhan "at" harvard.edu>
  • Dieter van Melkebeek <dieter "at" cs.wisc.edu>
  • Virginia Vassilevska Williams <virgi "at" mit.edu>
  • Thomas Vidick <vidick "at" caltech.edu>
  • Emanuele Viola <viola "at" ccs.neu.edu>
  • Avi Wigderson <avi "at" ias.edu>
  • Ryan Williams <rrwilliams "at" gmail.com>


Access reviewing panel (Members of scientific board only!)


ISSN 1433-8092 | Imprint